Class Representatives

1923 – 1940
Al Finegold
1414 179th Avenue North East
Bellevue, WA 98008-3248
425-747-5742
afinegold@msn.com

1941 – 1943
C. Conrad Carter
4884 North West Promenade Terrace #211
Portland, OR 97229-7713
503-629-9948
cccartermd@comcast.net

1944
Sam Tarica
11213 Arroya Beach Place South West
Seattle, WA 98146-1668
206-242-3773
starica@comcast.net

1945
Joanne Fisher Cheever
9821 15th Avenue North East
Seattle, WA 98115-2215
206-522-4649
jfcheever@comcast.net

1946
REP NEEDED

1947
Doris Halliwell Cozine
3525 North East 134th Street
Seattle, WA 98125-4607
206-362-4457
doricozine@aol.com

Duane Matthews
100 Timber Ridge Way NW #5115
Issaquah, WA 98027-2948
425-392-0922
dematthews2@aol.com

1948
Jack Seeley
3820 East McGraw Street
Seattle, WA 98112-2429
206-325-5485
jhseeley@aol.com

1949
Lila Tobin Greengard
1301 Spring Street Unit 26 I
Seattle, WA 98104-3522
206-328-0585
lilatg@comcast.net

Laverne Kershner Smith
125 5th Avenue South #201
Kirkland, WA 98033-6576
425-739-9630
laverne_ks@yahoo.com

1950
Elia Sundsted Smith
1833 N. 189th St.
Shoreline WA 98133-4603
206-546-3587
eliabruce@comcast.net

Aaron Vederoff
7711 31st Avenue North East
Seattle, WA 98115-4727
206-525-6912
avederoff@yahoo.com

1951
Dick Arensberg
12150 South East 16th Place
Bellevue, WA 98005-3803
425-747-1956
rarensberg@comcast.net

Sandra Glazer Lake
161 141st Place North East
Bellevue, WA 98007-6911
425-747-9693
sandralake1@mac.com

Barbara Cragin Willaims
3941 226th Place South East #309
Issaquah, WA 98029-7286
425-369-1210
grmmababa@aol.com

1952
Bob Lackman
2204 16th Ave East
Seattle, WA 98112-21-9
206-329-1970
rlackman@gmail.com

Bob Gary
5751 Wilson Ave South
Seattle, WA 98118-3017
206-723-3299
GJGary@msn.com

1953
Bennie Carter Paris
8019 South 116th Street
Seattle, WA 98178-3843
206-973-6238
brparis304@msn.com

1954
Meredith Ness Gustafson
1259 Shanti Lane NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110-1611
206-451-4197

Dick Hinton
439 North West 162nd Street
Seattle, WA 98177-3731
206-363-7094
dickhinton@earthlink.net

1955
Al Finegold
1414 179th Avenue North East
Bellevue, WA 98008-3248
425-747-5742
afinegold@msn.com

Mimi Schlosstein James
2308 North 41st Street
Seattle, WA 98103-8427
206-634-1133
jplmimi@hotmail.com

1956
Stan Bloch
2020 Millpointe Drive South East
Mill Creek, WA 98012-4800
425-939-0814
stanbloch@gmail.com

1957
Penny Pettit Martin
3205 Evergreen Point Road
Medina, WA 98039-1029
425-455-0942
pennyma2@hotmail.com

REP NEEDED

1958
May Kihara Macnab
9057 E. Shorewood Dr. #2307
Mercer Island, WA 98040-6902
206-232-0926
may_macnab@yahoo.com

Harry W. Sprincin
2223 144th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98007-6219
425-746-0678
hsprincin@msn.com

1959
Thalia Wiseman Collins
100 South West 195th #186
Beaverton, OR 97006-2350
503-750-5933
c_thalia@hotmail.com

Robin Phillips Rolstad
4613 48th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98118-1455
206-725-4055
robrol@comcast.net

1960
Marilou MacLennan Johnson
4703 203rd Ave North East
Snohomish, WA 98290-4473
360-691-7365
mlskitchen.marilou@gmail.com

Julie Walker Meacham
18520 57th Avenue North East
Kenmore, WA 98028-8710
425-485-5288
juliemeacham@comcast.net

1961
Bart Amey
1153 22nd Avenue East
Seattle, WA 98112-3516
206-329-0161
bartapsic@comcast.net

Lee Levy Weinstein
2929 81st Place South East #G-1
Mercer Island, WA 98040-3049
206-232-9224
ntwee@aol.com

1962
Robin Ackerley Calhoun
202 36th Avenue East
Seattle, WA 98112-4928
206-329-2467
robincalhoun@mac.com

Darlene Hook Daggs
2810 East Yesler Way #8
Seattle, WA 98122-6515
206-324-2066
darlenedaggs@aol.com

1963
Rodney J. Waldbaum
4437 Lake Washington Blvd. NE #301
Kirkland, WA 98033-7730
425-242-0992
rjwaldbaum@comcast.net

1964
Jackie Cravens Wright
25904 13th Place South
DesMoines, WA 98298 253-941-9112
252-941-3247
jwrightlady@hotmail.com

1965
Doris Stephen Hill
7239 South East 24th Street
Mercer Island, WA 98040-2514
206-236-2738
dorisjeanhill@gmail.com

Delores Martindale
6228 South 119th Street
Seattle, WA 98178-2941
206-948-5991
warden347@concast.net

1966
Leslie Burdick
1819 North West 197th Street
Shoreline, WA 98177-2229
206-546-0492
leslie.burdick@comcast.net

Kim Krummeck
6211 26th Ave North East
Seattle, WA, 98115-7109
206-525-3152
kkrummecklaw@earthlink.net

1967
REP NEEDED

1968
REP NEEDED