Key Players

Periodically the Garfield Golden Grads honor individual members. The recipients are chosen by the GGG Executive Committee and The Board of Directors.

Those honored as Key Players have given extraordinary service, length of service and energy to the Garfield Golden Grads.

2005Sanford Petersky ‘43*
2006Laura Maki Seznick ‘37*
2007Harriet Rickles Siegel ‘37*
2010Pat Webb Woodard ‘44
2016C. Conrad Carter ’42
2016Marcella (Marcie) Cole Riedinger ‘48
2017Laverne “Lovey” Kershner Smith ’49
2017Barbara Cragin Williams ’51

* Deceased